BESTUFS Partners

Core Partners

8 main partners are responsible for the BESTUFS II core activities.

 

CompanyPersonTelephoneTelefaxE-Mail

Dr.Dieter Wild+49 721 9651 177+49 721 9651696dieter.wild@ptv.de
Claudia Eichhorn +49 721 96517146+49 721 9651696claudia.eichhorn@ptv.de

Tom Zunder +44 1226 379789+44 7092 119058freight@zunder.org.uk

Jarl Schoemaker+31 70 39988309+31 70 39988426jsc@nea.nl
Martin Quispel+31 70 3988356+31 70 39988426mqu@nea.nl

Martin Ruesch +41 43 268 6043+41 43 268 6040martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
Raphael Karrer+41 43 268 6032+41 43 268 6040Raphael.Karrer@rapp.ch

Janos Monigl +361 353 1484 +361 311 0265transman@transman.hu

Jana Vranova+420 548 423 771 jana.vranova@cdv.cz

Julian Allen+44 20 7911 5000+44 20 79115057allenj@westminster.ac.uk
Michael Browne+44 20 7911 5154+44 20 79115057m.browne@westminster.ac.uk

Jean-Louis Rothier+33 4 72 72 6455+33 4 72 72 6448jean-louis.routhier@let.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Daniele Patier+33 4 72 72 6443+33 4 72 72 6448daniele.patier@let.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr